Adventures In Veganism


An Introduction
October 19, 2008, 3:55 pm
Filed under: cooking, food, vegan | Tags: , , , , ,

I can’t believe I started a blog. Seriously. My excuse for it is that I wanted a place to talk about food, vegan food in particular. I’ve been a vegetarian for nearly 11 years and now, at the ripe ol’ age of 22, am thinking of making a foray into veganism. In this blog I hope to discuss all things vegan, share recipes and cooking tips, and maybe learn a thing or two on the way!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi- your blog looks great! Can’t wait to see what comes next. The PPK and all these awesome blogs are a great way to get ideas and support 🙂 Welcome!

Comment by leslie

Good on you for starting a blog. I only started mine this year too because then you get to share your experiences with others. Welcome to veganland! Mandee xox

Comment by Mandee




Leave a Reply

